Events

Royal Automobile Club

24th May 2017

Biographers Club

Monday 21st September

The Reform Club

Monday 28th September

Sevenoaks Literary Festival

Friday 2nd October 2015

Wigtown Book Festival

Saturday 3rd October 2015

Cheltenham Literary Festival

Friday 9th October 2015

Cheltenham Literary Festival

Saturday 10th October

Ilkley Literature Festival

Sunday 11th October

Sherborne Literary Festival

Thursday 15th October 2015

Berwick Literary Festival

Saturday 17th October 2015

Hurlingham Club

Tuesday 27th October

Canterbury Literary Festival

Wednesday 28th October 2015

Cambridge Literature Festival

Sunday 29th October

Savile Club

Monday 2nd November 2015

Polish Club

Wednesday 4th November 2015

Gibraltar Literary Festival

Thursday 12th November 2015

Lavenham Literary Festival

Sunday 15th November 2015

The Sohemians

Wednesday 25th November 2015

The Society Club

Tuesday 15th December 2015

The Sloane Club

Monday 25th January

Yvonne Arnaud Theatre, Guildford

Wednesday 10th February 2016

5 Hertford Street

Wednesday 10th February 2016

Travellers Club

Monday 15th February 2016

National Portrait Gallery

Thursday 18th February 2016

Birmingham Rep

25th February 2016

Bath Festival

Saturday 27th February 2016

Putney Library

3rd March 2016

Aldeburgh Literary Festival

6th March 2016

Oldie Literary Lunch

Tuesday 8th March 2016

York Festival

Tuesday 15th March 2016

The American Library, Paris

Wednesday 16th March 2016

Royal United Services Institute

Thursday 17th March 2016

Future of Intelligence & Espionage, Oxford

18th March 2016

Glasgow Aye Write

20th March 2016

Essex Festival

Thursday 24th March 2016

Oxford Literary Festival

10th April 2016

Scarborough Festival

Sunday 17th April 2016

Special Forces Club

25th April 2016

Hexham Festival

Saturday 30th April 2016

Chiddingstone Castle Festival

Sunday 1st May 2016

Chipping Campden Festival

Thursday 5th May 2016

Boswell Book Festival

7th May 2016

Chorleywood

Wednesday 11th May 2016

Hillingdon Libraries

13th May 2016

Whitstable Festival

Saturday 14th May 2016

Winchester Speakers Festival

15th May 2016

Brooks's Club

16th May 2016

Sidmouth

17th May 2016

The National Archives, London

18th May 2016

Charleston Literary Festival

25th May 2016

Salon for the City

26th May 2016

Derby Literary Festival

10th June 2016

Lectoure, France

12th June 2016

Bath

17th June 2016

Oldie Literary Lunch, Chalke Valley Festival

30th June 2016

Historical Association Dining Group

13th July 2016

Ways with Words, Dartington Hall

15th July 2016

Buxton Literary Festival

20th July 2016

Oxford and Cambridge Club

21st July 2016

Lewes Literary Festival

24th July 2016

Cambridge Alumni Group

29th July 2016

English Speaking Union, London

13th September 2016

East Woodhay Local History Society

19th September 2016

The Authors Club

20th September 2016

Cambridge Alumni Weekend

24th September 2016

Henley Literary Festival

26th September 2016

Jersey Festival of Words

29th September 2016

Latimer House

30th September 2016

Marlborough Literary Festival

2nd October 2016

Army & Navy Club

Tuesday 4th October 2016

University of Texas at Austin

7th October 2016

International Spy Museum, Washington

11th October 2016

Institute of World Politics, Washington DC

11th October 2016

Mere Literary Festival

15th October 2016

Isle of Wight Festival

15th October 2016

Ashridge Circle, Eastbourne

17th October 2016

Parisot Literary Festival, France

21st October 2016

Shute Literary Festival

29th October 2016

London Metropolitan University

7th November 2016

Richmond Literary Festival

16th November 2016

BBC History Weekend

20th November 2016

Military Commentators Circle

7th December 2016

Naval & Military Club

15th February 2017

Purbeck Literary Festival

22nd February 2017

Esseborne Manor

27th February 2017

Alderney Literary Festival

25th March 2017

Clapham Literary Festival

6th May 2017

London Ladies Club

6th June 2017

Cook Society

21st June 2017

New Club, Edinburgh

29th June 2017

Charroux Literary Festival

25th August 2017

Defence Surveyor's Association

14th September 2017

Oriel College, Oxford

21st September 2017

Graham Greene International Festival

23rd September 2017

Ipswich

1st October 2017

Cuckfest

7th October 2017

Derby Women's Luncheon Club

24th October 2017

Chalfont St Giles & Jordans Litfest

8th May 2017